I suggest you ...

Removal of

I've just added a few family members to our LifeCake account. However it would appear one of them (my dad) has gone wrong and just lists a blank and then "(pending)" next to it. I suspect he might have trouble getting on, but we shall see.

That is not the idea, however, rather it highlights an interesting feature that could do with being introduced: account member deletion. While you can indeed set people's permissions to 'none', effectively barring them from accessing your account, you can't actually remove anyone altogether. Maybe this is something you could look at introducing?

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Rob KendalRob Kendal shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base