How can I cancel an upload?

While you're uploading photos, videos and stories, you can always cancel the uploads if you want to start over.

To do this, just tap on the content you wish to delete and then click on the Menu button (see the Menu button circled in red below).


This will stop the upload of the specific content.

Still have a question or suggestion? Drop us a line on support@lifecake.com. We'd love to hear from you!

Feedback and Knowledge Base