What permission levels can you give people?

When you share your lifecake, there are two permission levels:

Parents
- Invite other people
- Add content of your child(ren)
- Add moments to Facebook
- Delete all comments, content and the whole lifecake
- Download all content you've uploaded
- Create photobooks

Family and friends
- Add content of your child(ren)
- Comment 
- Favorite moments they love
- Download all photos (one by one)
- Delete only the content and comments they have added
- Create photobooks

Still have a question or feel this should be different? Just drop us a line at feedback@lifecake.com, and we'll get right back to you!


Feedback and Knowledge Base