I suggest you ...

Remove multiple children when uploading via desktop

When viewing multiple children in the feed, the uploader automatically tags all children when I upload content via desktop. I know you can easily unselect then upload but because I don't have to do this process on mobile, I always forget. It makes the uploading process quite clunky as I then have to go and un-tag each photo individually.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Nina shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      General

      Feedback and Knowledge Base