Don't close the gallery viewer when a photo is deleted
It's a bit annoying that when I delete a photo, the gallery viewer closes and I have to find my way back to where I was to continue browsing through the photos if I want to delete some more.
Would like to agree with this request, was trying to tidy up some of the photos that were uploaded and it was a pain to have to click back into the gallery each time I deleted a photo. Showing the next item in the series would be perfect, thats the way picasa windows app does it and that works for me.
Yes that's exactly what I was thinking.