I suggest you ...

When you untick another family members added child, the associated comments should disappear as well as pics

Once you have accepted an invitation from a family member to add their child to your timeline you see their pictures and comments alongside your own. If you just want to then view your own childs pics you can untick any other child names and the pics disappear leaving just your child, but all their comments are still there.

10 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Lee shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

General

Feedback and Knowledge Base