Family can delete content they've uploaded; parents can delete content anyone has added to their Lifecake(s).
On the iPhone, iPod or iPad, to delete content:
Step 1: Tap on the content you would like to delete.
Step 2: When displayed full-screen, tap on the three dots icon on the top right corner (circled in red below):
Step 3: Tap on the option to Delete moment (circled in red below):
Once deleted, content will be removed completely from Lifecake. When your family update their timelines, the content will also disappear from their devices or browser.