If I close ‘book creation’ mode, can I carry on creating my book at a later date?

Absolutely. We will save your book progress so you can finish it later, and you can also go back and re-order books you've previously created.

Still have questions? Just drop us a line at support@lifecake.com. We love to help!

Feedback and Knowledge Base