How can I delete content?

Family / friends can delete content they upload; parents can delete content anyone uploads to their Lifecake(s).

To delete content:

1. Tap on the content you would like to delete

2. When the content is displayed full-screen, tap the button in the top right (see below circled in red):


3. Tap on 'Delete' (see below circled in red):


Once deleted, content will be removed completely from your lifecake. So please be sure you don't want it anymore.

Any questions or requests? Drop us a line at support@lifecake.com. We'd love to hear from you!

Feedback and Knowledge Base