There are two different ways to delete your content.
1. Click on the small circle at the top right corner of the content/s to select the content/s. After selecting the content/s you wish to delete, please click on the bin or trash icon at the top left corner of your page (circled in red below).
2. When your content is shown in a larger version, click on the three dots icon to delete your content (circled in red below) and then click on 'Delete moment' and finally click on 'DELETE'
Once deleted, this content will be removed completely from Lifecake. So please be sure you want it to be removed permanently.