How can I delete a child?

It's easy to delete a child from your Lifecake account if you want to start over. But be careful: all content will be deleted too!

Step 1: Tap on the filtering icon at the top left corner (circled in red below):

 

Step 2: Tap on 'Edit' (circled in red below)



Step 3: Tap on the name of your child (circled in red below)




Step 4. Tap on the 'Delete' button at the bottom of the screen (circled in red below)




Still have a question - or a suggestion on ways to improve this? Just send us an email at support@lifecake.com, and we'll get right back to you!



Feedback and Knowledge Base